Home > Music >

Shadow Weaver - The Choir - Download Only
Shadow Weaver - The Choir - Download Only

Our Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $7.50
Savings: $2.49

Product Code: CD_1029

Shadow Weaver - The Choir's New Release - DOWNLOAD ONLY
You will receive a (nearly) immediate download after purchase.
Details on how to download the music will be at the bottom of your emailed receipt.
The 14th studio album by The Choir. Released in 2014
Track List:
Good Morning, Shadow Weaver, What You Think I Am, Get Gone, It Hurts To Say Goodbye, We All Know, Two Clouds, White Knuckles, Everybody's Got A Guru, Frequency of Light, Rhythm Of The Road, The Soul Of Every Creature Cries Out, The Antithesis of Blue, Shadow Weaver Reprise